Cambridge Buddhist Centre

Retreats for Mitras and Order Members

Here are the events you asked for. Click on a symbol for the key. Print the page through your browser Print button.

Friday 28th April 2017 to Sunday 30th April 2017 - 5pm Fri - 3pm Sun
Friday 9th June 2017 to Sunday 11th June 2017 - 5pm Fri - 3pm Sun
Event LevelMeditation EventBuddhism EventRetreat Event

Young People's Retreat: The Call of the Forest

Join us for the Cambridge Centre’s annual weekend retreat for young people aged 35 or under. There will be meditation, ritual, discussion and time for hanging out.
News: Young People's Retreat
More Info

Friday 1st September 2017 to Sunday 3rd September 2017 - 5pm Fri - 3pm Sun
Friday 10th November 2017 to Sunday 12th November 2017 - 5pm Fri - 3pm Sun
Friday 8th December 2017 to Sunday 10th December 2017 - 5pm Fri - 3pm Sun
Event LevelMeditation EventBuddhism EventRetreat Event

Open Weekend Retreat

A residential weekend retreat for those who have learnt to meditate.
More Info (107 Reviews)

 

Key to Symbols

Meditation Event Event with meditation / practice Suitable for newcomers to meditation and Buddhism Event suitable for men only
Buddhism Event Event with Buddhist teaching / study Suitable for anyone who has learnt the two meditation practices we teach Event suitable for women only
Retreat Event Retreat Event Suitable for Mitras & Order member (experienced Friends by arrangement)
Stress Reduction Event Mindfulness-based Stress Reduction and Pain Management
Yoga Event Yoga Event
Tai-Chi Event Tai-Chi Event